Our Leaders

2020-2021 Executive Board


Lynn Wright
Greensboro Police Department
100 E. Police Plaza
Greensboro, NC 27402


Crystal Pritchard
Winston-Salem Police Department
725 N. Cherry Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27101


Stuart Haste
Wilson Police Department
120 Goldsboro Street E.
Wilson, NC 27893

Vice President:

Angela Hayes
NC Alcohol Law Enforcement
512 N. Salisbury St
Raleigh, NC 27604


Brian Early
Pitt County Sheriff’s Office
100 W 3rd St # 102
Greenville NC 27858

2020-2021 Executive Committee

Latisha Allen
NC Department of Insurance
H. J. Valez
Greensboro Police Department

Latoya Flanigan
Elizabeth City Police Department

Stuart Haste
Wilson Police Department

Jamie Keever
Rutherford County Sheriff’s Office

Mike Oates
NC Department of Transportation

Gary East
Forsyth County Sheriff’s Office

Marquie Morrison-Brown
New Bern Police Department

Scottie Chavis
North Carolina State Highway Patrol

Aaron Woodlief
RDU Airport Police Department

Contact Us

Please call or fill out our form below.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.